

NRI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) (Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade and ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution) POTHAVARAPPADU (V), (VIA) NUNNA, AGIRIPALLI (M), VIJAYAWADA-PIN – 521212

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Designation
1	Dr. K. PRASADA RAO	HOD &Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Chairman-BOS
2	Dr. N. MOHAN RAO	Professor, ME, JNTU- Kakinada	JNTUK Nominee
3	Dr. V. SRIKANTH	Professor, ME, IIT- Madras	External Member
4	Dr. V.V.S.PRASAD	Professor Dept. of Marine Engineering, AndhraUniversity, Visakhapatnam.	External Member
5	Dr. A. VEERESH BABU	Associate Professor, ME, NIT-Warangal	External Member
6	Mr.V. SAMSON DEVA KUMAR	Project Manager Software Development Center South Central Railways, Vijayawada– A.P	External Member
7	Mr. BNVSPM RAGHAV	Software Engineer, Tech Mahindra-Hyderabad	External Member
8	Mr. R.VIJAY KRISHNA	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
9	Mr.GSRN MALLESWARA RAO	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
10	Mrs. T. HARITHA	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
11	Mr. G. DURGA PRASAD	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
12	Mrs.CH.SRI LATHA	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
13	Mr.J.LEELA KRISHNA	Associate Prof. in ME,NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
14	Mr. V.MOHAN MANOJ GUPTA	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member

Members of Board of Studies (BOS) Department of Mechanical Engineering

15	Ms.A.MADHURI	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
16	Mr. G. JITENDRA	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
17	Mr.ONVP BHAGAVAN KUMAR	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
18	Mr.S.VENKATESWARA RAO	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
19	Ms. K. BHARGAVI	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
20	Mr.G.GOPI CHAND BABU	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
21	Mr.M.SYAM KUMAR	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member
22	Mr.K.SAI SANDEEP	Assistant Prof. in ME, NRIIT, Agiripalli	Internal Member